h1

While I feel the need…

April 22, 2009

…to update every day, some days just dont have anything on the horizon that I need to discuss…its the same old thing today as yesterday, not that that’s a bad thing, really…more beads, more sunshine, more birds, more Shoeless Joe…so i sit here wondering what to discuss with ya’ll, and my mind is a blank…I like that, actually…I prefer days with wide open possibilities rather than a tight action-packed schedule of go go go…I know I have to hit the studio and make beads, but other than that, its gonna be wide open…how refreshing…

Leave a Reply

